Beach Volleyball at Surfing Turtle Lodge Poneloya

I visited the lovely city of Leon, Nicaragua for a few days of art, culture, and yup, volcano boarding (stay tuned). I couldn’t resist heading for the beaches. After my journey of a bus to Poneloya, a rowboat to Los Brasiles Island and a horse and cart to the hotel, I had a great time hanging out at the Surfing Turtle Lodge. I stretched my itching-for-a-long-run-on-the-beach legs and photographed an action packed game of beach volleyball. Check the intensity, the reach and the facial expressions!Beach Volley Ball, Surfing Turtle Lodge, Nicaragua, Leon Beaches, Poneloya, Sports, Action, La Playa

ST-2

ST-3

ST-4

ST-5

ST-6

ST-7

ST-8

ST-9

ST-10

ST-11

ST-12

ST-13

ST-14

ST-15Yo visité la ciudad bonita de León, Nicaragua por unos días de arte, cultura, y si, surfiar en el volcan. Yo no podria resistir de no ir a las playas. Despues de mi viaje en bus a Poneloya, un botte a la isla de los brasiles y una carreta hasta el hotel, yo tuve una buena experiencia en Surfing Turtle Lodge. Yo me estiré y mis piernas tenian cosquillas por salir corriendo y tomé fotos de un juego de volleyball. Mira el entusiasmo, la flexibilidad, y las expressiones de las caras!

Leave a Reply

