Gone Swimming in Nicaragua

I swore I would not complain about the weather once I lived in the sunshine. Then I moved from the Playa to Granada. And. Oh My. I am reveling in my daily doses of vitamin D. But I am also melting as well. I think going for a swim sounds about right all day long and into the night. Here in Nicaragua, some homes come with gardens, some with fountains, and some with lap pools. Of the ones I have been introduced to so far, these three strike my fancy. Thinking about the next time I can find myself poolside………..

Swimming, Nicaragua, Pools, Water, Refresh, Dip, Sunbathing, Courtyard Features, Architecture, Granada, Casa Consulado, Project Brio, Casa Yalula, Rental Homes

P-2

P-3

P-4

P-5

P-6

P-8

Image 1 & 2: Casa Yalula, Granada

Image 3, 4, 5 & 6: Casa Consulado, Granada

Image 7: CasaMod

2 thoughts on “Gone Swimming in Nicaragua

  1. Pingback: Rodrigo the racoon/Rodrigo el mapachín | Encara-mado

Leave a Reply

