Playful Little Angels

I have been house sitting at a wonderful abode. It is a home-made home built by a very talented friend. I love all of the joie-de-vivre elements about the place. One of those features is the hummingbird feeder. I had a fun week stalking these little beauties through a large wide open awning window. I will miss seeing their reflection in my laptop glass and reaching for my camera, if I blinked or moved too fast, it was if they were never there.

Hummingbird, Birds, Nectar, Bird Feeder, Angels, Wildlife, NatureHummingbird, Nectar, Bird Feeder, Nature, Wildlife, Birds, Angels, WingsHummingbird, Nectar, Bird Feeder, Nature, Wildlife, Birds, Angels, WingsHummingbird, Nectar, Bird Feeder, Nature, Wildlife, Birds, Angels, WingsHummingbird, Nectar, Bird Feeder, Nature, Wildlife, Birds, Angels, WingsHummingbird, Nectar, Bird Feeder, Nature, Wildlife, Birds, Angels, Wings

Leave a Reply

